Filter by
  • Marvin M

    KINGS MTN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 20, 2021
    Had both of our vehicles serviced and as always your staff provided excellent customer service. The service was completed in a timely manner and we were kept informed throughout the entire process.

    Response from Carter Chevrolet, Inc.

    February 20, 2021
    Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Please call Brandon or myself if we can ever be of any assistance_ Matthew Surbeck - General Manager of Carter Chevrolet.
  • Shay L

    SHELBY, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    The staff is very friendly and polite

    Response from Carter Chevrolet, Inc.

    February 17, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Bobby J

    SHELBY, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    A pleasant experience with people that care about your business. Friendly customer service and outstanding repairs done right.
  • James E

    SHELBY, NC | 2004 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Always good.
  • Allan R

    MOORESBORO, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Great
  • Myron B

    DALLAS, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    ok
  • Timothy H

    BOSTIC, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    As always, out standing performance
  • Stephen W

    SHELBY, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    It was welcoming, service good.

    Response from Carter Chevrolet, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carter Chevrolet, Inc.. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Rebecca W

    SHELBY, NC | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    The work was done in a timely manner, and they explained it all to me.

    Response from Carter Chevrolet, Inc.

    January 25, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Carter Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Trey C

    KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2021
    Great friendly and helpful people.

    Response from Carter Chevrolet, Inc.

    January 24, 2021
    Thank you for your business! Have a great week. Matthew Surbeck~ General Manager